News

See the Best Celebrity Instagrams from the 2017 Oscars

admin664 views
Spread the love

Oscars, Oscars, Oscars! They were all anyone could talk about over the weekend and the excitement has yet to settle. And the same goes for the stars, who’ve been taking their Academy Awards fervor to the ‘gram.

VIDEO: 2017 Academy Awards Red Carpet Arrivals

From best actress nominee Naomie Harris (for Moonlight) to best original song nominee Justin Timberlake and wife Jessica Biel (above), celebrities shared their enthusiasm for Hollywood’s biggest on Instagram.

Enjoy some of the best Oscars ‘grams from the stars below.

RELATED: Inside the Best Parties of Oscar Weekend

Naomi Harris

Preparations for the #oscars begin early with a facial by @teresatarmey ! A moment to relax and reflect before the glamour and mayhem begins!!!

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on Feb 26, 2017 at 7:18am PST

Jessica Biel

#oscarsglamsquad aka my magicians @karayoshimotobua @hairbyadir

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on Feb 26, 2017 at 12:29pm PST

Justin Timberlake

Warm up. #Oscars

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on Feb 26, 2017 at 11:50am PST

#Oscars ready

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on Feb 26, 2017 at 5:05pm PST

Octavia Spencer

#ad @DunkinDonuts #today I’m almost #redcarpetready but first a bit of happy time in a quiet corner with my cup of joe!!!

A post shared by Octavia Spencer (@therealoctaviaspencer) on Feb 26, 2017 at 2:47pm PST

Kirsten Dunst

Kirsten Dunst manages to make even a robe and wet hair look chic #oscars #chantecaille @chantecaille

A post shared by Jillian Dempsey (@jilliandempsey) on Feb 26, 2017 at 2:04pm PST

Salma Hayek

With #pharrell at the #oscars

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on Feb 26, 2017 at 10:37pm PST

Priyanka Chopra

Oscars prep! 💯twinning with @mubinarattonsey @patidubroff @lacyredway here we go

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on Feb 26, 2017 at 1:15pm PST

And it’s over! #oscarweekend !! my treat. #innout

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on Feb 27, 2017 at 1:51am PST

Taraji P. Henson

Woooooosaaaaaaahhhhhh the calm before the CraCra!!! 😂😩😬 #oscars2017 💋💋💋

A post shared by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on Feb 26, 2017 at 9:50am PST

John Legend

Photo from Friday’s #Oscars rehearsal #LaLaLand

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on Feb 26, 2017 at 1:25pm PST

#Oscars

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on Feb 26, 2017 at 5:00pm PST

Jeremy Renner

My date for the Oscars!! Omg I could not be more proud!!! #oscars #academyawards #redcarpet #daddydaughter #victorywithmyNUMBERONE

A post shared by Jeremy Renner (@renner4real) on Feb 26, 2017 at 10:42pm PST

Chrissy Teigen

Oscars!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on Feb 26, 2017 at 5:24pm PST

Karlie Kloss

Ready!! 🎞🎥 #Oscars

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on Feb 26, 2017 at 2:29pm PST

Olivia Culpo

Getting Oscars ready right now with @sirjohnofficial and @justinemarjan!!! I want to thank @stellaartois and @marchesafashion for making me feel like a princess and giving me the ability to spread the word about the global water crisis. Everyone should go to www.buyaladyadrink.com and buy a Chalice. Each one helps @water provide 5 years of clean water to someone in the developing world. Thank you all so much again 😘😘 #1Chalice5Years #OscarsSunday #sponsored

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on Feb 26, 2017 at 1:12pm PST

Samuel L. Jackson

This is who Should Have Won Best Actor tonight, Sunny Pawar of Lion! Totally Killed It!!

A post shared by Samuel L Jackson (@samuelljackson) on Feb 27, 2017 at 12:31am PST

Elizabeth Banks

Glam squad killed it. Off to oscar night – full dress reveal coming soon. thx to @wendiandnicole @georgieeisdell @claytonhawkins @eliesaabworld #oscars #vanityfair

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on Feb 26, 2017 at 5:07pm PST

Emma Roberts

Getting ready for #Oscars2017 thank you to my village 💃🏼 hair: @nikkilee901 makeup: @ctilburymakeup style: @britelkin @kakeykake @elkin nails: @jennahipp and also my mom and little sis for making me laugh @ggrace_nickels ❤

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on Feb 26, 2017 at 6:28pm PST

LOVE my vintage @Armani dress!! Thank you to @RedCarpetGreenDress for making this day special. #RCGD #Oscars2017 and oh hi Aunt Julia 👻

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on Feb 26, 2017 at 5:20pm PST

Brie Larson

You know what’s better than winning? Watching your friends win. @theacademy

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on Feb 26, 2017 at 10:33pm PST

Halle Berry

At the ball!

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on Feb 26, 2017 at 5:22pm PST

After a long award show a girl can’t wait to take it off! @brunomars #24kmagic

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on Feb 26, 2017 at 9:41pm PST

Lily Collins

This baby’s getting the Hollywood treatment a little early…

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on Feb 26, 2017 at 11:54pm PST

Leave a Response